Online Collection Forms
Book A Collection

To arrange a collection of your redundant Computer IT equipment.

Click Here

    Email Address:

    First Name:
    Last Name:

    Newsletter Name:


Business Recycling Map
Business recycling collections are available throughout the East of England, we cover Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambs, Essex, Herts, Leics, Notts, Lincs, Beds and Northants.


Business Recycling Map

Business computer recycling collections are available throughout the East of England, we cover Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Bedfordshire and Northamptonshire to businesses of all sizes.

On completion of a Online Business Collection Form so details of the equipment can be assessed and correctly processed. We will contact you to advise whether any charges will be incurred dependant on the equipment, the quantity and services required. The assessment is free of charge and there is no obligation to proceed with the collection. Upon instructions to proceed with the collection we will finalise a collection date and time.

Once the equipment is transferred onto our vehicle by a member of our staff we will issue a waste transfer note which is signed by both parties listing all the collected equipment (this document must be kept for 2 years). It is your record that ComputeUK have taken ownership of the redundant computer equipment in a manner that complies with the environment agency.

Should the collection involve Hazardous Waste, ComputeUK will issue a Hazardous Waste consignment note to meet your legal obligations under the Restriction of Hazardous Substances, RoHS, regulations.


We do regular Business Computer Recycling Disposal collections in the following areas:

NORFOLK: Cromer, Dereham, Diss, Downham Market, Fakenham, Great Yarmouth, Holt, Hunstanton, King's Lynn, North Walsham, Norwich, Sheringham, Swaffham, Thetford, Wells-next-the-Sea and Wymondham.

SUFFOLK: Beccles, Brandon, Bungay, Bury St Edmunds, Felixstowe, Halesworth, Haverhill, Ipswich, Lowestoft, Newmarket, Saxmundham, Stowmarket, Sudbury and Woodbridge.

CAMBRIDGESHIRE: Cambridge, Ely, Huntingdon, March, Peterborough, St Ives, St Neots and Wisbech.

ESSEX: Basildon, Billericay, Braintree, Brentwood, Chelmsford, Clacton-on-Sea, Colchester, Harlow, Harwich, Maldon, Rayleigh, Saffron Walden, Southend-on-Sea and Witham.

HERTFORDSHIRE: Bishop's Stortford, Cheshunt, Hatfield, Hertford, Hoddesdon, Letchworth, Potters Bar, Royston, St Albans, Stevenage and Welwyn Garden City.

LEICESTERSHIRE: Leicester, Loughborough, Market Harborough, Melton Mowbray and Oakham.

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE: Mansfield, Newark-On-Trent, Nottingham, Retford, Sutton in Ashfield and Worksop.

LINCOLNSHIRE: Boston, Gainsborough, Grantham, Grimsby, Lincoln, Market Rasen, Scunthorpe, Skegness, Sleaford, Spalding and Stamford.

BEDFORDSHIRE: Bedford, Biggleswade, Luton and Sandy.

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE: Corby, Kettering, Northampton, Rushden and Wellingborough.


ComputeUK is registered with the Environment Agency